Mercedes-Benz
Grant Cameron
Grant Cameron
Management
Tel: 0141 331 4600
grant.cameron@stratstone.com
Jim Frew
Jim Frew
After Sales, Management, Service Team
Tel: 0141 331 4600
jim.frew@stratstone.com
Richard Helm
Richard Helm
Management, Used Car Sales
Tel: 0141 331 4600
richard.helm@stratstone.com
Iain Munro
Iain Munro
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: 0141 331 4600
iain.munro@stratstone.com
Gemma Lamond
Gemma Hanlon
Service Team
Tel: 0141 331 4600
gemma.lamond@stratstone.com
Michael Hanlon
Michael Hanlon
Used Car Sales
Tel: 0141 331 4600
michael.hanlon@stratstone.com
Kevin Jordan
Kevin Jordan
Corporate Fleet Team, Management
Tel: 0141 331 4600
kevin.jordan@stratstone.com
Fraser King
Fraser King
Management, Parts Team
Tel: 0141 331 4600
fraser.king@Stratstone.com
Steven Purdie
Steven Purdie
Used Car Sales
Tel: 0141 331 4600
steven.purdie@stratstone.com
Allan Ross
Allan Ross
New Car Sales
Tel: 0141 331 4600
allan.ross@stratstone.com
Lee Wilson
Lee Wilson
Customer Experience and Retention Centre
Tel: 0141 331 4660
customerexperience@stratstone.com
Maureen Hay
Maureen Hay
Corporate Fleet Team
Tel: 0141 331 4600
maureen.hay@stratstone.com
Mhairi Mathieson
Service Team
Tel: 0141 331 4600
mhairi.mathieson@stratstone.com
Ian Aitken
Ian Aitkin
Parts Team
Tel: 0141 331 4600
ian.aitkin@stratstone.com
Iain Armstrong
Iain Armstrong
New Car Sales
Tel: 0141 331 4600
iain.armstrong@stratstone.com
Grant Black
Grant Black
Used Car Sales
Tel: 0141 331 4600
grant.black@stratstone.com
Scott Borland
Scott Borland
New Car Sales
Tel: 0141 331 4600
scott.borland@stratstone.com
Ian Aitken
Ian Clark
Parts Team
Tel: 0141 331 4600
ian.clark@stratstone.com
Craig Coleman
Craig Coleman
Used Car Sales
Tel: 0141 331 4600
craig.colman@stratstone.com
Jennifer Curley
Jennifer Curley
Service Team
Tel: 0141 331 4600
jennifer.curley@stratstone.com
Gemma Franci
Customer Experience and Retention Centre
Tel: 0141 331 4600
gemma.franci@stratstone.com
Kevin Franks
Customer Experience and Retention Centre
Tel: 0141 331 4600
kevin.franks@stratstone.com
Kieran Higgins
Kieran Higgins
Corporate Fleet Team
Tel: 0141 331 4600
kieran.higgins@stratstone.com
Karen Johnstone
Customer Experience and Retention Centre
Tel: 0141 331 4600
karen.johnstone@stratstone.com
Bob Leishman
Used Car Sales
Tel: 0141 331 4600
bob.leishman@stratstone.com
Steven Macis
Steven Macis
Parts Team
Tel: 0141 331 4600
steven.macis@stratstone.com
Keith Martin
Keith Martin
New Car Sales
Tel: 0141 331 4600
keith.martin@stratstone.com
Michael McGlynn
Michael McGlynn
Customer Experience and Retention Centre
Tel: 0141 331 4660
customerexperience@stratstone.com
Jayde McKechnie
Customer Experience and Retention Centre
Tel: 0141 331 4500
jayde.mckechnie@stratstone.com
Stephen Muldoon
Stephen Muldoon
Parts Team
Tel: 0141 331 4600
stephen.muldoon@stratstone.com
Natalie Quate
Natalie Quate
Customer Experience and Retention Centre
Tel: 0141 331 4660
customerexperience@stratstone.com
Darren Reilly-Smith
Customer Experience and Retention Centre
Tel: 0141 331 4600
darren.reilly-smith@stratstone.com
Carolyn
Carolyn Scollon
Customer Experience and Retention Centre
Tel: 0141 331 4660
CustomerExperience@Stratstone.com
Languages: English
Euan Sinclair
New Car Sales
Tel: 0141 331 4600
euan.sinclair@stratstone.com
Gary White
Gary White
Parts Team
Tel: 0141 331 4600
gary.white@stratstone.com